Contact Us

Send us a message:

Editorial – Editorial Offices:
1300 S. Grove Ave., Suite 105, Barrington, IL 60010

Gary L. Parr, Editorial Director

847-382-8100 x101
gparr@cbpmagazine.com

Kenneth Betz, Senior Editor
847-382-8100 x105
kbetz@cbpmagazine.com

Marga Parr, Assistant Editor
847-382-8100 x115
mparr@cbpmagazine.com

Greg Pietras, Web Editor
gpietras@atpnetwork.com

Advertising

Phil Saran, Vice President/Publisher
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
708-557-1021 (cell)
psaran@atpnetwork.com

Gary L. Parr , Editorial Director
1300 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 105, Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-8100 ext. 101 (office), 847-702-8877 (cell)
gparr@cbpmagazine.com

Donald Berry, Northeast Accounts Manager
103 Spring St., Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-0888 ext. 1# (office) 973-570-0559 (cell)
dberry@cbpmagazine.com

Stephen Donohue, Northeast Accounts Manager
103 Spring St., Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-0888 ext. 2# (office) 609-760-0702 (cell)
sdonohue@cbpmagazine.com

Scott Cunningham, Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, South, Texas, Oklahoma
5579b Chamblee Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30338
770-913-0115, 678-576-1487 (cell)
scunningham@cbpmagazine.com

Jim Morrissey, Sales Manager
Ohio, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri
3020 Park Place, Evanston, IL 60201
847-274-6482
jmorrissey@cbpmagazine.com

Esther McCulloch, West Coast Account Manager
Cell: +1 310 774 1610
Fax: +1 310 693 2492
emcculloch@cbpmagazine.com